Exemption of Penalty for Tourism Business For 2021

On 16 March 2021 The Ministry of Tourism issued the notification to waive the transitional penalty for applying for a tourism license which is a public service provided by the Ministry of Tourism as stated in Annex 1 of Prakas 160 for the whole year of 2021 from the date of this signing until December 31, 2021.

For the business that are holding the expired tourism license are required to renew their license at the Ministry of Tourism or Sub-National Administration.

Please click on the link below for