Travel Ban Between Provinces Across The Country

On 6th April 2021, the Royal Government of Cambodia issued the Circulation No. 44 to impose travel ban between provinces, except for travel by reason of emergency and family necessity with a certificate from the nearest competent authority, travel of medical staffs, civil servants, firefighters, all rank of armed forces to carry out missions, travel of trucks or delivery services, and transportation of workers with the permission from the Ministry or the Department of Labor and Vocational Training, and temporarily closing of pleasant site except Phnom Penh and Kandal Province from 07 April to 20 April 2021.

Please click on the link below for